• الصين أفضل جودة PVC القوس الطابق الصيد مصنعين مصنعين - Shingfong الصين أفضل جودة PVC القوس الطابق الصيد مصنعين مصنعين - Shingfong
    Shingfong الصين أفضل جودة PVC قوس الطابق مصنعين مصنعين - Shingfong، خدمة OEM / ODM متوفرة، للتصميم الخاص بنية الكملاء PVC، يمكننا أن نجعل قالب جديد.الاستفسار عبر الإنترنت! المهنية PVC قوس الطابق التصميم تصنيع، تفاصيل حول الكاذبة الأرضية PVC القوس
  • مخصصة ARC الأخدود مصنعين من الصين مخصصة ARC الأخدود مصنعين من الصين
    Shingfong Customized Arc Groove المصنعين من الصين، Shingfong يغطي مساحة 25000 متر مربع، تحتوي على 2 نباتات من البرلد، 3 مستودعات وكذلك مبنى المكاتب.وصف المنتج 1) المواد: PVC. 2) اختبار القياسية: EN 61357: 2007. 3) apperance: سطح أملس دون أي خدش، لون لطيف ومصقول، التعبئة والتغليف الكريم. 4) استخدام: للأسلاك الداخلية، وحماية السلك تحت 1200 فولت. 5) التأثير: بعد استخدام الأسلاك بسهولة وتقليم، والتثبيت بشكل موثوق، وهو مناسب للحفاظ عليه والبحث والتبادل. 6) العمر: الاستخدام العادي الحياة يمكن أن تصل إلى 50 سنة. 7) يستخدم: الكهربائية أو البناء. ممتاز للأسلاك الأرضية ومناسبة لأي منطقة عامة، يستخدم لتركيب سلك الهاتف والكابلات وكابلات الشبكات تحت البلاط. اتخاذ خيار شعبي لقاعات المعارض والمكاتب ومباني التجزئة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية والمتاجر والمتاجر ومحلات السوبر ماركت وغيرها من المواقع العامة. الخصائص الرئيسية 1) المتانة: إذا كنت تنحني، لا يمكن أن تكون أسهل في كسر. 2) صلابة: تحت القدرة على الضغط، مقاومة عالية التأثير. 3) مقاومة الحريق: الراتنجات البلاستيكية المثبطة باللهب، مثبطات الاحتراق للغاية، بسرعة الإطفاء الذاتي. 4) مقاومة التآكل: الرطوبة والحمض والقلويات المقاومة، وتأكد من تكلفة الصيانة الأدنى وعمر الأداء الأطول. 5) غير موصل: عزل الكهرباء الممتاز، الذي يقاوم الجهد 25kV، ضمان نظام آمن. 6) التثبيت: سهلة لفتح وإغلاق، وسحب دفع مريحة، مثبتة مع الأسمنت المذيبات والخيوط joinin.
  • المهنية بولي كلوريد الفينيل قوس الطابق القوس مع مصنعي المقصورة المهنية بولي كلوريد الفينيل قوس الطابق القوس مع مصنعي المقصورة
    المهنية 11 بولي كلوريد الفينيل قوس الطابق الكابلات مع مصنعي المقصورة.وظيفتها هي في توازن مثالي مع الجودة وحيات الخدمة الخاصة بها.شينغفونغ بولي كلوريد الفينيل قوس الطابق المدعومة مع شريط مزدوج جودة عالية، يستخدم الأسلاك الدائمة لسباق الطابق لتسهيل تمرير عربة وتجنب التعثر، وخاصة في الأماكن العامة، مثل مراكز التسوق، المستشفيات، والمحطات.يمكن وصف الجزء السفلي من القناة بشريط مزدوج المغلفة ثم ربطه على الأرض بسهولة.
  • مستقبل الطابق بولي كلوريد الفينيل في 2021 (ولماذا يجب أن تولي اهتماما) مستقبل الطابق بولي كلوريد الفينيل في 2021 (ولماذا يجب أن تولي اهتماما)
    ابدأ اليوم ► مستقبل الطابق بولي كلوريد الفينيل في 2021 (ولماذا يجب أن تولي اهتماما).سنخبرك عن مستقبل تصطيب الطابق البلاستيكي في عام 2021 (ولماذا يجب أن تولي اهتماما) ونهم متحمسون لمشاركة كل ما نعرفه عن مستقبل الطابق البلاستيكي في 2021 (ولماذا يجب عليك الانتباه) مع المشاهدين لدينا! تأكد من تحطيم الزر "أعجبني" والاشتراك في قناتنا لمعرفة المزيد حول مستقبل الطابق بولي كلوريد الفينيل في 2021 (ولماذا يجب أن تولي اهتماما).Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة.تأسست Shingfong في عام 1996، الموجودة في رقم 68، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سيهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 200 مليون يوان أو أكثر.البريد الإلكتروني: Export@shingfong.comكن صديقي:تحقق موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.shingfong.comأضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505مستقبل الطابق بولي كلوريد الفينيل في 2021 (ولماذا يجب أن تولي اهتماما)يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.# المستقبل # خ # الكلمة # الكابلات # (و# ينبغي # الأجر # الانتباه) # boatfloors # custompvcpatch # bestwoodenfloorbrandsinindia # AngloIndianFloorMountedSanitarywareCommode # canheatedtilefloorgoinbathroom # bestflooringfordogkennel # 3dflooringmats # Balconydesigngroundfloor # caramenyambungpipaHDPEdenganPVC # bigtilesforfloor # aluminiumvsupvcwindowsprice # automaticpvclabelmachine

• China Best Quality PVC Arc Floor Trunking Factory manufacturers - Shingfong China Best Quality PVC Arc Floor Trunking Factory manufacturers - Shingfong
    Shingfong China Best Quality PVC Arc Floor Trunking Factory manufacturers - Shingfong,OEM/ODM service is available, for special design of PVC Trunking structure, we could make new mould.Inquire online! Professional PVC Arc Floor Trunking manufacture,details about PVC Arc Floor Trunking, best PVC Trunking by Shingfong Plastic Product Factory
  • Customized Arc Groove manufacturers From China Customized Arc Groove manufacturers From China
    Shingfong Customized Arc Groove manufacturers From China,Shingfong covers an area of 25,000 M², contains 2 plants of prodution, 3 warehouses as well as office building.Product Description 1)  Material:  PVC. 2) Test Standard:  EN 61357:2007. 3)  Apperance:  smooth surface without any scratch, Color nice and glossy, decent packaging. 4)  Use:  For internal wiring, protecting the wire under 1200v. 5)  Effect:  After using,wiring easily and trimly, installing reliably, and is convenient for maintaining and searching and exchanging. 6)  Lifetime:  Normal use life can be up to 50 years. 7) Uses:  Electrical or construction. Excellent for floor wiring and suitable for any public area, be used for installation of telephone wire, cables and underfloor networking cables. Making a popular choice for exhibition halls, offices and retail premises and gymnasiums, department stores, supermarkets and other public locations. Main Features 1)  Toughness:  If you bend ,can not be easier to break. 2)  Hardness:  Under pressure ability, high impact resistance. 3)  Fire-resistance:  Flame-retardant pvc resin,highly combustion-retardant,quickly self-extinguishing. 4)  Corrosion resistance:  moisture, acid and alkali resistance, assuring a lower maintenance cost and a longer performance life. 5)  Non-conductive:  excellent electricity insulation, which resist 25kv voltage , assuring a safe system. 6)  Installation:  easy to open and close ,convenient push-pull,installed with solvent cementing and threading joinin.
  • Professional PVC Arc Floor Trunking with Compartment manufacturers Professional PVC Arc Floor Trunking with Compartment manufacturers
    Professional 11 PVC Arc Floor Trunking with Compartment manufacturers.Its function is in perfect balance with the the quality and its service life. Shingfong PVC Arc Floor Trunking backed with high quality double sided tape, used for permanent fixture floor wiring to facilitate trolley pass and to avoid tripping, especially in public places, like shopping malls, hospitals, and stations.The bottom of duct can be sticked with double-coated tape then fasten on the floor easily.
  • the future of pvc floor trunking in 2021 (and why you should pay attention) the future of pvc floor trunking in 2021 (and why you should pay attention)
    Get started today ► the future of pvc floor trunking in 2021 (and why you should pay attention).We will tell you about the future of pvc floor trunking in 2021 (and why you should pay attention) and are enthusiastic to share everything we know about the future of pvc floor trunking in 2021 (and why you should pay attention) with our viewers! Make sure to smash the Like button and subscribe to our channel to know more about the future of pvc floor trunking in 2021 (and why you should pay attention).Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories.Shingfong was established in 1996, located in No. 68, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of 200 million yuan or more.Email:export@shingfong.comBE MY FRIEND:Check my website: https://www.shingfong.comAdd me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505the future of pvc floor trunking in 2021 (and why you should pay attention)please contact us immediately if you are interested in.#future#pvc#floor#trunking#(and#should#pay#attention)#boatfloors#custompvcpatch#bestwoodenfloorbrandsinindia#AngloIndianFloorMountedSanitarywareCommode#canheatedtilefloorgoinbathroom#bestflooringfordogkennel#3dflooringmats#Balconydesigngroundfloor#caramenyambungpipaHDPEdenganPVC#bigtilesforfloor#aluminiumvsupvcwindowsprice#automaticpvclabelmachine