الصين SF اليوم تحميل 1x40hq من الشركات المصنعة ل bvc trunking - Shingfong

الصين SF اليوم تحميل 1x40hq من الشركات المصنعة ل bvc trunking - Shingfong

SF PVC Trunking Shipment: دليل شحنة SF PVC الوحيد الذي تحتاجه من أي وقت مضى

في هذا الفيديو، سأظهر لك شحنة Trunking SF PVC: دليل الشحن SF PVC الوحيد الذي تحتاجه من أي وقت مضى. من الضروري أن يفهم كل من الفهم كيفية الشحن SF PVC Shipment: دليل شحنة SF PVC فقط ستحتاج إلى ذلك. استمتع واشترك في هذا الفيديو!

تريد أكثر؟ تحقق من بلدي https://www.shingfong.com

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة.
تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.

البريد الإلكتروني: Export@shingfong.com.

اتبعني:
تحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.shingfong.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505.
يوتيوب: https://www.youtube.com/channel/ucie3xabptq6vuzchwrtvv0g.
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sf-pvc-trunking-conduit/

SF PVC Trunking Shipment: دليل شحنة SF PVC الوحيد الذي تحتاجه من أي وقت مضى

يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.

# SF # pvc # trunking # شحنة: # فقط # شحن # دليل # سوف # من أي وقت مضى # الحاجة #&# conduit # sfpvctrunking&Conduit # Colortransformation # 12colorpvcdispensingmachine # Aluminiumwindowsvsupvcwindows # Bundlesfromamazon

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني: export@shingfong.com
هاتف: +86 758 3227222
فاكس: +86 758 3227907
موقع الكتروني: www.shingfong.com
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265
يتم إجراء اختبار أثاث كامل على Shingfong. هم الاختبارات الميكانيكية، والاختبار الكيميائي، واختبار القابلية للاشتعال، واختبار المقاومة السطحية، إلخ.

التعليمات

1. what هل يجب إعلامك إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على اقتباس؟
حجم المنتجات (العرض × الارتفاع x lenghth)؛ سماكة؛ اللون (اللون الأبيض أو الرمادي أو المخصص). الكمية.
2. ما هي شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟
exw، فوب، cfr، cif.
3. أين هو المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Sihui، بالقرب من قوانغتشو، فإنه يستغرق سوى 90 دقيقة من المصنع إلى مطار قوانغتشو بايون الدولي بالسيارة. ومن المريح للغاية تحميل البضائع بأقل تكلفة وأقصر وقت إلى ميناء قوانغتشو أو ميناء شنتشن.

مزايا

1.ShingFong يغطي مساحة 25000 متر مربع، تحتوي على 2 نباتات من البرلد، 3 مستودعات وكذلك مبنى المكاتب.
2.Shingfong تأسست في عام 1995، لديها 26 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج الكتب البلاستيكية، أنابيب القناة البلاستيكية، أنابيب المياه الساخنة والبارد PPR، الملحقات ذات الصلة.
3.Shingfong لديه فريق المواهب من ص&D، يشرفه أن يحصل على شهادة موثقة موثقة مؤسسة Hi-Tech الوطنية.
4.Shingfong لديه 150 عامل، ونحن قادرون على إنهاء الطلبات في وقت قصير، حتى مع متطلبات التعبئة المعقدة.

حول Shingfong.

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.
تعريف عن الشركة
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd. هي واحدة من أوائل الشركات في الصين المتخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع المنتجات البلاستيكية وواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الابتكار في الصين. قواعد الشركة هي سمعة وأعلى جودة. التركيز على العملاء ليس فقط مفهوم الخدمة للشركة، ولكن أيضا النقطة الرئيسية لثقافة مشروعنا، لخدمة العملاء مع جودة عالمية المستوى والفريق الأكثر احترافية. الشركة تقع في الصين. تشمل منتجاتنا الكاذبين، قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل، أنبوب PPC، الملحقات، إلخ. منتجاتنا تلبي الاحتياجات الفردية للعملاء المختلفين، لديها سمعة عالية في السوق المحلية والأجنبية، والحصول على تفضيلات وتعاون العديد من المؤسسات الشهيرة. المنتجات باستثناء أفضل - تصوير البلاد، كما تم تصديرها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأمريكا اللاتينية وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم.
التعليمات
1.
ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة، و 70٪ قبل التسليم. سنعرض لك الصور النهائية للمنتجات والحزم قبل أن تدفع الرصيد.
2.
ما هي شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟
exw، فوب، cfr، cif.
3.
هل تختبر البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
نعم، لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية لتنفيذ التفتيش الأول، IPQC (التحكم في جودة عملية الإدخال) والتفتيش النهائي.
مزايا
1.ShingFong لديها 30 مجموعة من خطوط البرازين الطارد المزدوج التوأم، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 20،000Tons.
2.Shingfong يغطي مساحة 25000 متر مربع، تحتوي على 2 نباتات من البرلد، 3 مستودعات وكذلك مبنى المكاتب.
3.Shingfong لديه أكبر كمية من حجم الكتب البلاستيكية، من دقيقة. 10x10mm إلى 200x100mm. أكثر من 200pcs حجم مختلف وسمك.
حول Shingfong.
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

China SF Today's loading 1x40HQ of PVC Trunking manufacturers - Shingfong

China SF Today's loading 1x40HQ of PVC Trunking manufacturers - Shingfong

SF PVC Trunking shipment: the only SF PVC Trunking shipment guide you'll ever need

In this video, I'll show you SF PVC Trunking shipment: the only SF PVC Trunking shipment guide you'll ever need. It's essential for every to understand how to SF PVC Trunking shipment: the only SF PVC Trunking shipment guide you'll ever need. Enjoy and subscribe this video!

Want more? Check out my https://www.shingfong.com

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories.
Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.

Email:export@shingfong.com

FOLLOW ME:
Check my website: https://www.shingfong.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIE3xabptq6VuzCHwRTvV0g
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sf-pvc-trunking-conduit/

SF PVC Trunking shipment: the only SF PVC Trunking shipment guide you'll ever need

please contact us immediately if you are interested in.

#SF#PVC#Trunking#shipment:#only#shipment#guide#you'll#ever#need#&#Conduit#SFPVCTrunking&Conduit#colortransformation#12colorpvcdispensingmachine#aluminiumwindowsvsupvcwindows#bundlesfromamazon

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86 13430255265
Telephone: +86 758 3227222
Fax: +86 758 3227907
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265
A complete furniture testing is performed on Shingfong . They are mechanical testing, chemical testing, flammability testing, surface resistance testing, etc.

FAQ

1.What information should I let you know if I want to get a quotation?
The size of products(Width x Height x Lenghth); Thickness; The color(white or grey or customized color). The quantity.
2.What is your terms of delivery?
EXW, FOB, CFR, CIF.
3.Where is your factory?
Our factory lies in Sihui City, near Guangzhou, it only takes 90 minutes from our factory to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport by car.  And it is very convenient to load the goods with the lowest cost and shortest time to Guangzhou Port or Shenzhen Port.

Advantages

1.Shingfong covers an area of 25,000 M², contains 2 plants of prodution, 3 warehouses as well as office building.
2.Shingfong established in 1995, it has 26 years experience on producing PVC Trunking, PVC Conduit Pipe, PPR Hot and Cold Water Pipe, related accessories.
3.Shingfong has a talent team of R&D, it has the honor to receive an National Hi-tech Enterprise Authenticated Certificate.
4.Shingfong has 150 workers, we are able to finish orders in short time, even with complex packing requirement.

About Shingfong

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.
Company Introduction
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd. is one of the earliest companies in China specialized in designing and manufacturing Plastic Products and one of the leading innovation companies in China. Company rules are reputation and highest quality. Focusing on the customers is not only the service concept of company, but also the main point of our enterprise' s culture, to serve customers with world-class quality and the most professional team. The company located in China. Our products include PVC Trunking, PVC Conduit, PPR Pipe, Accessories etc. Our products meet the individual needs of different customers, have a high reputation in the domestic and foreign market, gain the preference and cooperation of many famous enterprises .The products except best-selling countrywide, they also exported to European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Southeast Asia,America and regions all over the world.
FAQ
1
What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before delivery. We'll show you the finished photos of the products and packages before you pay the balance.
2
What is your terms of delivery?
EXW, FOB, CFR, CIF.
3
Do you test your goods before delivery?
Yes, we have a professional QC Team to execute the First Inspection, IPQC (Input Process Quality Control) and Final Inspection.
Advantages
1.Shingfong has 30 sets of twin screw extruder prodcution lines, annual production capacity is 20,000tons.
2.Shingfong covers an area of 25,000 M², contains 2 plants of prodution, 3 warehouses as well as office building.
3.Shingfong has the most quantity of PVC Trunking Size, from min. 10x10mm to 200x100mm. More than 200pcs different size and thickness.
About Shingfong
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.