تحية SF للعام الجديد 2022

تحية SF للعام الجديد 2022

سنة جديدة سعيدة!
الصين أفضل مصنع أنبوب الصانع

مرحبا شباب! اليوم سأريكم حول أفضل مصنع تصنيع الأنابيب الصيني. شاهد المزيد لمعرفة المزيد عن أفضل مصنع تصنيع أنابيب الصانع في الصين لا تنسى أن ترغب في الاشتراك في هذا الفيديو!

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة.
تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.

البريد الإلكتروني: Export@shingfong.com.

كن صديقي:
تحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.shingfong.com
أضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505
أضفني على YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/ucie3xabptq6vuzchwrtvv0g
أضفني على الرابطين: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sf-pvc-trunking-conduit/

الصين أفضل مصنع أنبوب الصانع

يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.

# # الصين # أفضل # trunking # الأنابيب # المصنع # SF # PVC #&# conduit # sfpvctrunking&Conduit # Arabischegroßfamilie # مزخرفالتصصرفي VVCTileSvinylflolegplanks # FirstyeardentalhygienStudent # 2020newshtankePisode # AllnewCreta # FlexitilesinterLockingpvcfloortilesforbathrooms # Layingpipe # AutomaticsolarsTreetlightory

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني: export@shingfong.com
هاتف: +86 758 3227222
فاكس: +86 758 3227907
موقع الكتروني: www.shingfong.com
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265
حول Shingfong.
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.
التعليمات
1.
ماذا عن وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟
بشكل عام، سوف يستغرق 7 إلى 15 يوما بعد تلقي الدفعة المقدمة الخاصة بك. يعتمد وقت التسليم المحدد على العناصر وكمية طلبك.
2.
كيف تجعل عملنا علاقة طويلة الأجل وجيدة؟
نحافظ على نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية لضمان استفادة عملائنا. نحن نحترم كل عميل كصديقنا ونحن نعلم بصدق وتكوين صداقات معهم، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه.
3.
ما هي المعلومات التي يجب أن أخبركم بها إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على اقتباس؟
حجم المنتجات (العرض × الارتفاع x lenghth)؛ سماكة؛ اللون (اللون الأبيض أو الرمادي أو المخصص). الكمية.
مزايا
1.Shingfong لديه 4pcs من الرافعات الشوكية، ونحن قادرون على تحميل حاويات 5 × 40HQ في يوم واحد.
2.OEM / ODM الخدمة متوفرة، للتصميم الخاص بنية الكتب PVC، يمكننا أن نجعل قالب جديد.
3.Shingfong لديها 30 مجموعات من خطوط البراز البراغي البرغي التوأم، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية 20،000Tons.
تعريف عن الشركة
أنشئ في عام 1995، شركة Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع ومصدر محترف يهتم بتصميم ومنتجات منتجات منتجات بلاستيكية وإنتاجها، مثل الكفالة البلاستيكية، وقناة PVC، أنابيب PPR، الملحقات وبعد نحن موجودون في الصين من الصين مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. بفضل جودة جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية وخدمة ممتازة، كانت منتجاتنا سوقا شعبية في الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأمريكا اللاتينية وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا وهلم جرا. لدينا مرافق مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج تمكننا من ضمان إجمالي رضا العملاء. إذا كنت مهتما بأي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة ترتيب مخصص، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة وضع الفوز معك.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

SF Greeting for the New Year 2022

SF Greeting for the New Year 2022

Happy New Year!
china's best Trunking Pipe Factory manufacturer

Hey guys! Today I’m going to show you about china's best Trunking Pipe Factory manufacturer. Watch more to learn about china's best Trunking Pipe Factory manufacturer don’t forget to like and subscribe this video!

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories.
Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.

Email:export@shingfong.com

BE MY FRIEND:
Check my website: https://www.shingfong.com
Add me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505
Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIE3xabptq6VuzCHwRTvV0g
Add me on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sf-pvc-trunking-conduit/

china's best Trunking Pipe Factory manufacturer

please contact us immediately if you are interested in.

#china's#best#Trunking#Pipe#Factory#manufacturer#SF#PVC#&#Conduit#SFPVCTrunking&Conduit#ArabischeGroßfamilie#DecorativeSelfAdhesivePVCTilesVinylFlooringPlanks#Firstyeardentalhygienestudent#2020newsharktankepisode#ALLNEWCRETA#flexitilesinterlockingpvcfloortilesforbathrooms#layingpipe#automaticsolarstreetlightfactory

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86 13430255265
Telephone: +86 758 3227222
Fax: +86 758 3227907
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265
About Shingfong
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.
FAQ
1
How about your delivery time?
Generally, it will take 7 to 15 days after receiving your advance payment. The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order.
2
How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them, no matter where they come from.
3
What information should I let you know if I want to get a quotation?
The size of products(Width x Height x Lenghth); Thickness; The color(white or grey or customized color). The quantity.
Advantages
1.Shingfong has 4pcs of forklift, we are able to load 5 x 40HQ containers in one day.
2.OEM/ODM service is available, for special design of PVC Trunking structure, we could make new mould.
3.Shingfong has 30 sets of twin screw extruder prodcution lines, annual production capacity is 20,000tons.
Company Introduction
Established in 1995, Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, quality and production of Plastic Products products, such as PVC Trunking, PVC Conduit, PPR Pipe, Accessories and so on. We are located in China of China with convenient transportation access. With good quality, competitive price and excellent service, our products have had a popular market in European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Southeast Asia,America and so on. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to establishing win-win situation with you.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.