جودة الكابلات الكهربائية البلاستيكية لصناعة الكابلات الكهربائية لصانع السوق بيرو | shingfong.

البلاستيكية الكابلات الكهربائية الصانع لصناعة الكابلات الكهربائية لسوق بيرو  

يقع مصنعنا من الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات في مدينة Sihui، فإنه يستغرق سوى ساعة واحدة من قوانغتشو إلى مدينتنا بالسيارة. نقوم بتصنيع حجم مجموعة واسعة من الكابلات البلاستيكية من 10x10mm إلى 200x100mm. مع تجربة أكثر من 18 عاما، نحن على يقين من تزويدك بجودة جيدة لكابل الكابلات البلاستيكية بأسعار تنافسية. 


إرسال التحقيق الآن

البلاستيكية الكابلات الكهربائية الصانع لصناعة الكابلات الكهربائية لسوق بيرو

الشركات المصنعة للكابلات الكهربائية البلاستيكية لسوق بيرو مقارنة بالمنتجات المماثلة في السوق، فإنها لها مزايا رائعة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص SshingFong عيوب المنتجات الماضية، ويحسنها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات الشركة المصنعة لصناعة الكابلات الكهربائية PVC لسوق بيرو وفقا لاحتياجاتك.


البلاستيكية الكابلات الكهربائية الصانع لصناعة الكابلات الكهربائية لسوق بيرو  

وقد حصلت Shingfong على جودة قبل التحميل.

التعليمات

1. what هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة، و 70٪ قبل التسليم. سنعرض لك الصور النهائية للمنتجات والحزم قبل أن تدفع الرصيد.
2. هل تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
نعم، يمكننا إنتاج عينات أو الرسومات الفنية الخاصة بك. يمكننا مواصلة مناقشة بناء القوالب المحددة.
3. أين هو المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Sihui، بالقرب من قوانغتشو، فإنه يستغرق سوى 90 دقيقة من المصنع إلى مطار قوانغتشو بايون الدولي بالسيارة. ومن المريح للغاية تحميل البضائع بأقل تكلفة وأقصر وقت إلى ميناء قوانغتشو أو ميناء شنتشن.

مزايا

1.ShingFong لديها 30 مجموعة من خطوط البرازين الطارد المزدوج التوأم، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 20،000Tons.
2.ShingFong تقع في مدينة سيهوي، قوانغدونغ، يستغرق 90 دقيقة من مطار قوانغتشو بايون الدولي إلى المصنع. لدينا مصنع بالقرب من ميناء قوانغتشو وميناء شنتشن.
3.Shingfong لديه 150 عامل، ونحن قادرون على إنهاء الطلبات في وقت قصير، حتى مع متطلبات التعبئة المعقدة.
4.Shingfong له فريق قوي لتقديم خدمة تسخين ما قبل البيع وبعد البيع، ونحن تصدير القناة البلاستيكية والقناة البلاستيكية لأكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة.

حول Shingfong.

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.


هاتف:
+86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 758 3227222
فاكس:
+86 758 3227907
موقع الكتروني:
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Quality PVC Electrical Cable Trunking Manufacturer For Peru Market Manufacturer | Shingfong

PVC Electrical Cable Trunking Manufacturer For Peru Market    

Our factory of PVC Cable Trunking locates in Sihui city, it only takes one hour from guangzhou to our city by car. We manufacture a wide range size of PVC Cable Trunking from 10x10mm to 200x100mm. With experience of more than 18 years, we sure to supply you good quality of PVC Cable Trunking with competitive price. 


SEND INQUIRY NOW

PVC Electrical Cable Trunking Manufacturer For Peru Market    

PVC Electrical Cable Trunking Manufacturer For Peru Market  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Shingfong summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of PVC Electrical Cable Trunking Manufacturer For Peru Market can be customized according to your needs.


PVC Electrical Cable Trunking Manufacturer For Peru Market    

Shingfong has secured the quality of  before the loading.

FAQ

1.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before delivery. We'll show you the finished photos of the products and packages before you pay the balance.
2.Can you produce according to the samples?
Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We could further discuss on building the specific molds.
3.Where is your factory?
Our factory lies in Sihui City, near Guangzhou, it only takes 90 minutes from our factory to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport by car.  And it is very convenient to load the goods with the lowest cost and shortest time to Guangzhou Port or Shenzhen Port.

Advantages

1.Shingfong has 30 sets of twin screw extruder prodcution lines, annual production capacity is 20,000tons.
2.Shingfong located in Sihui City, Guangdong, it take 90mins from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport to our factory. Our factory is near Guangzhou Port and Shenzhen Port.
3.Shingfong has 150 workers, we are able to finish orders in short time, even with complex packing requirement.
4.Shingfong has strong team to offer hign quality pre-sales and after sale service, we export PVC Trunking and Conduit to more than 70 different countries and regions.

About Shingfong

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.


Phone:
+86 13430255265
Telephone:
+86 758 3227222
Fax:
+86 758 3227907
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English