أفضل جدار بولي كلوريد الفينيل سلك القناة الكبيرة كابل الكابلات موريشيوس PVC كابل قناة 25x16 شركة - Shingfong

الجدار pvc الأسلاك قناة كبيرة كابل الكابلات موريشيوس pvc كابل القناة 25x16  

* مجموعة كاملة من المواصفات: أكثر من 200 حجم وسمك مختلف

* خدمة ممتازة: منتيعة

* جودة عالية

* سعر جيد

* توصيل سريع

* أرسل لنا الاستفسار، وسوف نقوم بالرد في 10 دقائق !!! (وقت الصين 8: 00-24: 00)


إرسال التحقيق الآن

الجدار pvc الأسلاك قناة كبيرة كابل الكابلات موريشيوس pvc كابل القناة 25x16

القناة البلاستيكية الجدار بولي كلوريد الفينيل كابل كبير تمثال كابل موريشيوس بولي كلوريد الفينيل مقررة 25x16 مقارنة بمنتجات مماثلة في السوق، فهو لا تضاهى مزايا رائعة من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. تلخص SshingFong العيوب من المنتجات الماضية، وتحسينها باستمرار. تتميز مواصفات الجدار بولي كلوريد الفينيل بنقل كابل كبير الكابلات موريشيوس PVC القناة 25x16 يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجاتك.


الجدار pvc الأسلاك قناة كبيرة كابل الكابلات موريشيوس pvc كابل القناة 25x16  

المنتج مقاوم للنار. إنها قادرة على ضمان بقاء سلامتها الهيكلية أثناء التدريع من الحرارة.

التعليمات

1. أين هو المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Sihui، بالقرب من قوانغتشو، فإنه يستغرق سوى 90 دقيقة من المصنع إلى مطار قوانغتشو بايون الدولي بالسيارة. ومن المريح للغاية تحميل البضائع بأقل تكلفة وأقصر وقت إلى ميناء قوانغتشو أو ميناء شنتشن.
2. ما هي شروط التعبئة الخاصة بك؟
بشكل عام، نحن حزمة كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل في أكياس PE أو صناديق الكرتون، وقناة PVC في أكياس PE.
3. هل تختبر البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
نعم، لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية لتنفيذ التفتيش الأول، IPQC (التحكم في جودة عملية الإدخال) والتفتيش النهائي.

مزايا

1.ShingFong تأسست في عام 1995، لديها 26 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج الكتب البلاستيكية، أنابيب القناة البلاستيكية، أنبوب المياه الساخن والبارد PPR، الملحقات ذات الصلة.
2.ShingFong تقع في مدينة سيهوي، قوانغدونغ، يستغرق 90 دقيقة من مطار قوانغتشو بايون الدولي إلى المصنع. لدينا مصنع بالقرب من ميناء قوانغتشو وميناء شنتشن.
3.Shingfong لديه فريق قوي لتقديم خدمة تسخين ما قبل البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع، ونحن تصدير القناة PVC والقناة لأكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة.
4.Shingfong لديه 150 عامل، ونحن قادرون على إنهاء الطلبات في وقت قصير، حتى مع متطلبات التعبئة المعقدة.

حول Shingfong.

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.


هاتف:
+86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 758 3227222
فاكس:
+86 758 3227907
موقع الكتروني:
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best Wall PVC Wire Duct Large Cable Trunking Mauritius PVC Cable Duct 25x16 Company - Shingfong

Wall PVC Wire Duct Large Cable Trunking Mauritius PVC Cable Duct 25x16    

* Full Range of Specifications: more than 200 different size and thickness

* Excellent Service: client-oriented

* High Quality

* Good Price

* Fast Delivery

* Send us Inquiry, We will reply in 10 Minutes!!! (China time 8:00-24:00)


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Wall PVC Wire Duct Large Cable Trunking Mauritius PVC Cable Duct 25x16    

Wall PVC Wire Duct Large Cable Trunking Mauritius PVC Cable Duct 25x16  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Shingfong summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Wall PVC Wire Duct Large Cable Trunking Mauritius PVC Cable Duct 25x16 can be customized according to your needs.


Wall PVC Wire Duct Large Cable Trunking Mauritius PVC Cable Duct 25x16    

The product is resistant to fire. It is able to ensure that its structural integrity remains while shielding from heat.

FAQ

1.Where is your factory?
Our factory lies in Sihui City, near Guangzhou, it only takes 90 minutes from our factory to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport by car.  And it is very convenient to load the goods with the lowest cost and shortest time to Guangzhou Port or Shenzhen Port.
2.What is your terms of packing?
Generally, we pack PVC Trunking in PE bags or Carton Boxes, pack PVC Conduit in PE bags.
3.Do you test your goods before delivery?
Yes, we have a professional QC Team to execute the First Inspection, IPQC (Input Process Quality Control) and Final Inspection.

Advantages

1.Shingfong established in 1995, it has 26 years experience on producing PVC Trunking, PVC Conduit Pipe, PPR Hot and Cold Water Pipe, related accessories.
2.Shingfong located in Sihui City, Guangdong, it take 90mins from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport to our factory. Our factory is near Guangzhou Port and Shenzhen Port.
3.Shingfong has strong team to offer hign quality pre-sales and after sale service, we export PVC Trunking and Conduit to more than 70 different countries and regions.
4.Shingfong has 150 workers, we are able to finish orders in short time, even with complex packing requirement.

About Shingfong

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.


Phone:
+86 13430255265
Telephone:
+86 758 3227222
Fax:
+86 758 3227907
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English