أفضل الأسلاك البلاستيكية المصنعة عالية الجودة جدار مجاري PVC الكهربائية الصلبة شركة الكابلات الكابلات - Shingfong

PVC شحن الكابلات مع 2 مقصورات  / PVC شحن الكابلات مع 3 المقصورات، وحجم هو: 100X50x1.4MM، لدينا مجموعة إكسسوارات الكاملة عن هذا PVC نوع الكابلات، مثل شقة زاوية، زاوية الخارجية، زاوية الداخلية، المقرنة، توقف النهاية، شقة المحملة ...:

إرسال التحقيق الآن

البلاستيك المصنع عالية الجودة جدار الأسلاك مجاري PVC الكهربائية الصلبة كابل الكابلات مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق، فإن له مزايا لا تضاهى المعلقة من حيث الأداء والجودة، والمظهر وغيرها، ويتمتع بسمعة جيدة في market.Shingfong يلخص عيوب المنتجات الماضية، وتحسن مستمر لهم. مواصفات البلاستيك المصنع عالية الجودة جدار الأسلاك الكهربائية القنوات الناقلة لPVC الصلبة كابل الكابلات يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لاحتياجاتك.


مقارنة إلى الأضواء المتوهجة القديمة، ويمكن هذا المنتج مساعدة المستخدمين على حفظ الكثير من التكاليف على مدى حياة المنتج، بما في ذلك الحفاظ على الرسوم وتكلفة الكهرباء.

التعليمات

1. what هي سياسة العينة الخاصة بك؟
عينة لتأكيد الجودة واللون مجانية، ولكن يتعين على العملاء دفع تكلفة البريد السريع.
2.ما المعلومات التي يجب أن اسمحوا لي أن أعرف ما إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الاقتباس؟
حجم المنتجات (العرض × الارتفاع x lenghth)؛ سماكة؛ اللون (اللون الأبيض أو الرمادي أو المخصص). الكمية.
3. what هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة، و 70٪ قبل التسليم. سنعرض لك الصور النهائية للمنتجات والحزم قبل أن تدفع الرصيد.

مزايا

1.ShingFong لديه فريق قوي لتقديم تسخين جودة ما قبل البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع، ونحن تصدير القناة PVC والقناة على أكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة.
2.OEM / ODM الخدمة متوفرة، للتصميم الخاص بنية الكتب PVC، يمكننا أن نجعل قالب جديد.
3.ShingFong تأسست في عام 1995، لديها 26 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج الكتب البلاستيكية، أنابيب قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل، أنبوب المياه الساخنة والبارد PPR، الملحقات ذات الصلة.
4.Shingfong لديه 150 عامل، ونحن قادرون على إنهاء الطلبات في وقت قصير، حتى مع متطلبات التعبئة المعقدة.

حول Shingfong.

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.


هاتف:
+86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 758 3227222
فاكس:
+86 758 3227907
موقع الكتروني:
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best Plastic Manufacturer High Quality Wall wiring ducts Electrical PVC Solid Cable Trunking Company - Shingfong

SEND INQUIRY NOW

PVC CABLE TRUNKING with 2 compartments  / PVC CABLE TRUNKING with 3 Compartments , size is :100X50x1.4MM, we have a full set accessories for this kind PVC trunking , like Flat Angle, External Angle, Internal Angle, Coupler,Stop End,Flat Tee... :

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Plastic Manufacturer High Quality Wall wiring ducts Electrical PVC Solid Cable Trunking  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Shingfong summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Plastic Manufacturer High Quality Wall wiring ducts Electrical PVC Solid Cable Trunking can be customized according to your needs.


Send your inquiry
Compared to the old incandescent lights, this product can help users to save much cost over the life of the product, including maintaining fee and electricity cost.

FAQ

1.What is your sample policy?
Sample for confirming quality and colour is free of charge , but the customers have to pay the courier cost.
2.What information should I let you know if I want to get a quotation?
The size of products(Width x Height x Lenghth); Thickness; The color(white or grey or customized color). The quantity.
3.What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before delivery. We'll show you the finished photos of the products and packages before you pay the balance.

Advantages

1.Shingfong has strong team to offer hign quality pre-sales and after sale service, we export PVC Trunking and Conduit to more than 70 different countries and regions.
2.OEM/ODM service is available, for special design of PVC Trunking structure, we could make new mould.
3.Shingfong established in 1995, it has 26 years experience on producing PVC Trunking, PVC Conduit Pipe, PPR Hot and Cold Water Pipe, related accessories.
4.Shingfong has 150 workers, we are able to finish orders in short time, even with complex packing requirement.

About Shingfong

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.


Phone:
+86 13430255265
Telephone:
+86 758 3227222
Fax:
+86 758 3227907
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry