تخصيص الجدار pvc كابل قناة الكابلات الكهربائية الكابلات السعر بالجملة في نيجيريا مصنعين من الصين | shingfong.

1) يمكننا أن نجعل أي طول لكابل الكابلات البلاستيكية، مثل 2 متر، 2.9 متر، 4 أمتار أو حتى طلبك. 

2) يمكننا أن نجعل كابل بولي كلوريد الفينيل مع مادة لاصقة ذاتية / ملصقا باللون الأزرق والأبيض والأحمر.

3) لدينا ملحقات / تجهيزات الكابلات البلاستيكية / التجهيزات من 20x10mm إلى 100x60mm، مثل زاوية مسطحة، المحملة المسطحة، زاوية الداخلية، زاوية خارجية، محطة، مقرنة.

4) التعبئة والتغليف:  قطع في حزمة واحدة، كل حزمة في كيس طباعة بلاستيكية واحدة أو متروك لك. سيكون تصميم كيس من البلاستيك شفافة أو حسب طلب العملاء.

5) شحن: سنقوم بتحميل البضائع في 7-10 أيام بعد استلامنا الودائع من العملاء.


إرسال التحقيق الآن

جدار كابل بولي كلوريد الفينيل كابل كهربائي تمثال الكابلات الكهربائية بسعر الجملة في نيجيريا مقارنة بمنتجات مماثلة في السوق، فهو لا تضاهى مزايا رائعة من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك، ويتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص عيوب المنتجات الماضية، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات الجدار البلاستيكية الكابلات الكابلات الكهربائية سعر الجملة في نيجيريا وفقا لاحتياجاتك.


يعمل هذا المنتج كعنصر تصميم جميل للمصممين. يعمل كل عنصر معا في وئام لمطابقة أي أسلوب من المساحة.

التعليمات

1. هل تنتج وفقا للعينات؟
نعم، يمكننا إنتاج عينات أو الرسومات الفنية الخاصة بك. يمكننا مواصلة مناقشة بناء القوالب المحددة.
2. ما هي شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟
exw، فوب، cfr، cif.
3. what هو شروط التعبئة الخاصة بك؟
بشكل عام، نحن حزمة كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل في أكياس PE أو صناديق الكرتون، وقناة PVC في أكياس PE.

مزايا

1.ShingFong تأسست في عام 1995، لديها 26 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج الكتب البلاستيكية، أنابيب القناة البلاستيكية، أنبوب المياه الساخن والبارد PPR، الملحقات ذات الصلة.
2.ShingFong لديه 4pcs من الرافعات الشوكية، ونحن قادرون على تحميل حاويات 5 × 40HQ في يوم واحد.
3.Shingfong يغطي مساحة 25000 متر مربع، تحتوي على 2 نباتات من البرلد، 3 مستودعات وكذلك مبنى المكاتب.
4.OEM / ODM الخدمة متوفرة، للتصميم الخاص بنية الكتب PVC، يمكننا أن نجعل قالب جديد.

حول Shingfong.

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.


هاتف:
+86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 758 3227222
فاكس:
+86 758 3227907
موقع الكتروني:
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Customized Wall PVC Cable Duct electrical cable trunking price wholesale in nigeria manufacturers From China | Shingfong

SEND INQUIRY NOW

1) We can make any length of PVC cable trunking,such as 2 meter,2.9 meters,4 meters or up to your request. 

2) We can make PVC cable trunking with self adhesive/sticker in blue,white,red colour.

3) We have PVC cable trunking accessories/fittings from 20x10mm to 100x60mm,such as flat angle,flat tee,internal angle,external angle, terminal, coupler.

4) Packaging:  pieces in one bundle, each bundle in one plastic printing bag or up to you.The design of plastic bag will be transparent or as customer request.

5) Shipping: we will loading the goods in 7-10 days after we receive the deposit from customer.


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Wall PVC Cable Duct electrical cable trunking price wholesale in nigeria  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Shingfong summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Wall PVC Cable Duct electrical cable trunking price wholesale in nigeria can be customized according to your needs.


Send your inquiry
This product acts as a beautiful design element for designers. Every element works together in harmony to match any style of space.

FAQ

1.Can you produce according to the samples?
Yes, we can produce by your samples or technical drawings. We could further discuss on building the specific molds.
2.What is your terms of delivery?
EXW, FOB, CFR, CIF.
3.What is your terms of packing?
Generally, we pack PVC Trunking in PE bags or Carton Boxes, pack PVC Conduit in PE bags.

Advantages

1.Shingfong established in 1995, it has 26 years experience on producing PVC Trunking, PVC Conduit Pipe, PPR Hot and Cold Water Pipe, related accessories.
2.Shingfong has 4pcs of forklift, we are able to load 5 x 40HQ containers in one day.
3.Shingfong covers an area of 25,000 M², contains 2 plants of prodution, 3 warehouses as well as office building.
4.OEM/ODM service is available, for special design of PVC Trunking structure, we could make new mould.

About Shingfong

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.


Phone:
+86 13430255265
Telephone:
+86 758 3227222
Fax:
+86 758 3227907
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry