أفضل تصنيع أنابيب قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل في الصين

أفضل تصنيع أنابيب قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل في الصين

أفضل تصنيع أنابيب قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل في الصين

مرحبا شباب! اليوم سأريكم حول أفضل الشركة المصنعة لأنابيب Conduit PVC في الصين. شاهد المزيد لمعرفة المزيد عن أفضل تصنيع أنابيب Conduit PVC في الصين لا تنسى أن تشبه هذا الفيديو!

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة.
تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.

البريد الإلكتروني: Export@shingfong.com.

كن صديقي:
تحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.shingfong.com
أضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505
أضفني على YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/ucie3xabptq6vuzchwrtvv0g
أضفني على الرابطين: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sf-pvc-trunking-conduit/

أفضل تصنيع أنابيب قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل في الصين

يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.

# أفضل # pvc # conduit # أنابيب # الصانع # الصين # SF # الكراهية #&#sfpvctrunking.&Conduit # howtoinstallpvcvinylsheet # pipebeningmachine # howtoinstallpvcvinylshetflooring # cutepvcpatch # pipecleanercurls # custompvcpatch # driveragePipeline # howininstallpvcvinyl

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني: export@shingfong.com
هاتف: +86 758 3227222
فاكس: +86 758 3227907
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265
إرسال استفسارك
حول Shingfong.
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.
مزايا
1. UEM / ODM الخدمة متوفرة، للتصميم الخاص بنية الكملاء PVC، يمكننا أن نجعل قالب جديد.
2.ShingFong لديه 4pcs من الرافعات الشوكية، ونحن قادرون على تحميل حاويات 5 × 40HQ في يوم واحد.
3.Shingfong تقع في مدينة سيهوي، قوانغدونغ، وتستغرق 90 دقيقة من مطار قوانغتشو باييون الدولي إلى المصنع. لدينا مصنع بالقرب من ميناء قوانغتشو وميناء شنتشن.
التعليمات
1.
ما هي المعلومات التي يجب أن أخبركم بها إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على اقتباس؟
حجم المنتجات (العرض × الارتفاع x lenghth)؛ سماكة؛ اللون (اللون الأبيض أو الرمادي أو المخصص). الكمية.
2.
ما هي شروط الدفع الخاصة بك؟
T / T 30٪ كوديعة، و 70٪ قبل التسليم. سنعرض لك الصور النهائية للمنتجات والحزم قبل أن تدفع الرصيد.
3.
ماذا عن وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟
بشكل عام، سوف يستغرق 7 إلى 15 يوما بعد تلقي الدفعة المقدمة الخاصة بك. يعتمد وقت التسليم المحدد على العناصر وكمية طلبك.
تعريف عن الشركة
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd. هي واحدة من أوائل الشركات في الصين المتخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع المنتجات البلاستيكية وواحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الابتكار في الصين. قواعد الشركة هي سمعة وأعلى جودة. التركيز على العملاء ليس فقط مفهوم الخدمة للشركة، ولكن أيضا النقطة الرئيسية لثقافة مشروعنا، لخدمة العملاء مع جودة عالمية المستوى والفريق الأكثر احترافية. الشركة تقع في الصين. تشمل منتجاتنا الكاذبين، قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل، أنبوب PPC، الملحقات، إلخ. منتجاتنا تلبي الاحتياجات الفردية للعملاء المختلفين، لديها سمعة عالية في السوق المحلية والأجنبية، والحصول على تفضيلات وتعاون العديد من المؤسسات الشهيرة. المنتجات باستثناء أفضل - تصوير البلاد، كما تم تصديرها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا الشرقية وأمريكا اللاتينية وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا والمناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

the best PVC Conduit Pipe manufacturer in china

the best PVC Conduit Pipe manufacturer in china

the best PVC Conduit Pipe manufacturer in china

Hey guys! Today I’m going to show you about the best PVC Conduit Pipe manufacturer in china. Watch more to learn about the best PVC Conduit Pipe manufacturer in china don’t forget to like and subscribe this video!

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories.
Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.

Email:export@shingfong.com

BE MY FRIEND:
Check my website: https://www.shingfong.com
Add me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505
Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIE3xabptq6VuzCHwRTvV0g
Add me on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sf-pvc-trunking-conduit/

the best PVC Conduit Pipe manufacturer in china

please contact us immediately if you are interested in.

#best#PVC#Conduit#Pipe#manufacturer#china#SF#Trunking#&#SFPVCTrunking&Conduit#HowtoinstallPVCvinylsheet#pipebendingmachine#HowtoinstallPVCvinylsheetflooring#cutepvcpatch#pipecleanercurls#custompvcpatch#drainagepipeline#Howtoinstallpvcvinyl

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86 13430255265
Telephone: +86 758 3227222
Fax: +86 758 3227907
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265
About Shingfong
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.
Advantages
1.OEM/ODM service is available, for special design of PVC Trunking structure, we could make new mould.
2.Shingfong has 4pcs of forklift, we are able to load 5 x 40HQ containers in one day.
3.Shingfong located in Sihui City, Guangdong, it take 90mins from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport to our factory. Our factory is near Guangzhou Port and Shenzhen Port.
FAQ
1
What information should I let you know if I want to get a quotation?
The size of products(Width x Height x Lenghth); Thickness; The color(white or grey or customized color). The quantity.
2
What is your terms of payment?
T/T 30% as deposit, and 70% before delivery. We'll show you the finished photos of the products and packages before you pay the balance.
3
How about your delivery time?
Generally, it will take 7 to 15 days after receiving your advance payment. The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order.
Company Introduction
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd. is one of the earliest companies in China specialized in designing and manufacturing Plastic Products and one of the leading innovation companies in China. Company rules are reputation and highest quality. Focusing on the customers is not only the service concept of company, but also the main point of our enterprise' s culture, to serve customers with world-class quality and the most professional team. The company located in China. Our products include PVC Trunking, PVC Conduit, PPR Pipe, Accessories etc. Our products meet the individual needs of different customers, have a high reputation in the domestic and foreign market, gain the preference and cooperation of many famous enterprises .The products except best-selling countrywide, they also exported to European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Southeast Asia,America and regions all over the world.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.