الصين مصنعون بولي كلوريد الفينيل قوس الطابق المصنعين - Shingfong

الصين مصنعون بولي كلوريد الفينيل قوس الطابق المصنعين - Shingfong

ابدأ اليوم ► Best Shingfong PVC Trumning (2022 دليل المشترين).

سنخبرك بأفضل Thingfong Floor Floor Trunking (2022 Buyers Guide) وهي متحمسة لمشاركة كل ما نعرفه عن Best Shingfong PVC Trumning الطابق (2022 دليل المشترين) مع المشاهدين لدينا! تأكد من تحطيم زر الأعظم والاشتراك في قناتنا لمعرفة المزيد عن Best Shingfong Floor Floor Trumning (2022 Buyers Guide).

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة.
تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.

البريد الإلكتروني: Export@shingfong.com.

كن صديقي:
تحقق من موقع الويب الخاص بي: https://www.shingfong.com
أضفني على Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505
أضفني على YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/ucie3xabptq6vuzchwrtvv0g
أضفني على الرابطين: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sf-pvc-trunking-conduit/

أفضل trunking الكلمة البلاستيكية Shingfong (2022 دليل المشترين)

يرجى الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت مهتما.

# أفضل # shingfong # pvc # الطابق # trunking # (2022 # المشترين # دليل) # SF #&# conduit # sfpvctrunking&Conduit # Howtoinstallpvcflooringcarpt # Aluminiumwindowsvsupvcwindows # Auraupvc # 12colorpvcdispensingmachine # balconydesigngroundfloor # bestflooringinindia

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
هاتف: +86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني: export@shingfong.com
هاتف: +86 758 3227222
فاكس: +86 758 3227907
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265
إرسال استفسارك
يتم القضاء على المنتجات المعيبة من خلال عمليات التفتيش الصارمة الجودة.

التعليمات

1. what هي سياسة العينة الخاصة بك؟
عينة لتأكيد الجودة واللون مجانية، ولكن يتعين على العملاء دفع تكلفة البريد السريع.
2. كيف حال وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟
بشكل عام، سوف يستغرق 7 إلى 15 يوما بعد تلقي الدفعة المقدمة الخاصة بك. يعتمد وقت التسليم المحدد على العناصر وكمية طلبك.
3. هل تختبر البضائع الخاصة بك قبل التسليم؟
نعم، لدينا فريق مراقبة الجودة المهنية لتنفيذ التفتيش الأول، IPQC (التحكم في جودة عملية الإدخال) والتفتيش النهائي.

مزايا

1.Shingfong لديه 150 عامل، ونحن قادرون على إنهاء الطلبات في وقت قصير، حتى مع متطلبات التعبئة المعقدة.
2.ShingFong تقع في مدينة سيهوي، قوانغدونغ، يستغرق 90 دقيقة من مطار قوانغتشو بايون الدولي إلى المصنع. لدينا مصنع بالقرب من ميناء قوانغتشو وميناء شنتشن.
3.ShingFong لديه 4pcs من الرافعات الشوكية، ونحن قادرون على تحميل حاويات 5 × 40HQ في يوم واحد.
4.Shingfong يغطي مساحة 25000 متر مربع، تحتوي على 2 نباتات من البرلد، 3 مستودعات وكذلك بناء المكاتب.

حول Shingfong.

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.
مقدمة المنتج

PVC Arc Floor Trunking.

tpcc الطابق القوس

PVC Arc Floor Trunking 50x15mm.

PVC قوس الطابق قم بالتصحيح 50x15mm.

PVC Arc Floor Trunking 25x8mm.

طابق القوس pvc

حول Shingfong.
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة PVC، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سييهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أو أكثر.
مزايا
1.ShingFong تأسست في عام 1995، لديها 26 عاما من الخبرة في إنتاج الكتب البلاستيكية، أنابيب القناة البلاستيكية، أنبوب المياه الساخن والبارد PPR، الملحقات ذات الصلة.
2.Shingfong يغطي مساحة 25000 متر مربع، تحتوي على 2 نباتات من البرلد، 3 مستودعات وكذلك مبنى المكاتب.
3.Shingfong لديها 30 مجموعات من خطوط البراز البراغي البرغي التوأم، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية 20،000Tons.
التعليمات
1.
ما هي سياسة العينة الخاصة بك؟
عينة لتأكيد الجودة واللون مجانية، ولكن يتعين على العملاء دفع تكلفة البريد السريع.
2.
ماذا عن وقت التسليم الخاص بك؟
بشكل عام، سوف يستغرق 7 إلى 15 يوما بعد تلقي الدفعة المقدمة الخاصة بك. يعتمد وقت التسليم المحدد على العناصر وكمية طلبك.
3.
أين هو المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Sihui، بالقرب من قوانغتشو، فإنه يستغرق سوى 90 دقيقة من المصنع إلى مطار قوانغتشو بايون الدولي بالسيارة. ومن المريح للغاية تحميل البضائع بأقل تكلفة وأقصر وقت إلى ميناء قوانغتشو أو ميناء شنتشن.
تعريف عن الشركة
يقع Factory Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd. في الصين، نحن متخصصون في إنتاج الكاذبين PVC، قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل، أنابيب PPR، إكسسوارات لتجار التجزئة الرائدة في الاتحاد الأوروبي، الشرق الأوسط، أوروبا الشرقية، أمريكا اللاتينية، أفريقيا، أفريقيا، أفريقيا، أوقيانوسيا هونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان وجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا وحول العالم. مع 28 عاما من الخبرة في العمل والفريق المهني، كلاهما يقومون بأعمال تجارية مع التداول& الصانع. لقد عملنا العديد من الشركات الشهيرة في جميع أنحاء العالم مثل إلخ. نحن نهدف إلى الحفاظ على تقديم شركائنا مع منتجات مصممة مبتكرة، وتسعير تنافسي مستدام وبذات نوعية جيدة. نخلق القيمة إلى الحد الأقصى لعملائنا من خلال توفير الخدمات المهنية، والاحترام والتفكير من وجهة نظر العميل. نرحب في جميع أنحاء شركاء العالم، اتصل بنا والبحث عن التعاون من أجل الفوائد المتبادلة.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us

China PVC Arc Floor Trunking manufacturers - Shingfong

China PVC Arc Floor Trunking manufacturers - Shingfong

Get started today  ► best Shingfong PVC Floor Trunking (2022 buyers guide).

We will tell you about best Shingfong PVC Floor Trunking (2022 buyers guide) and are enthusiastic to share everything we know about best Shingfong PVC Floor Trunking (2022 buyers guide) with our viewers! Make sure to smash the Like button and subscribe to our channel to know more about best Shingfong PVC Floor Trunking (2022 buyers guide).

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories.
Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.

Email:export@shingfong.com

BE MY FRIEND:
Check my website: https://www.shingfong.com
Add me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/112249170635505
Add me on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIE3xabptq6VuzCHwRTvV0g
Add me on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sf-pvc-trunking-conduit/

best Shingfong PVC Floor Trunking (2022 buyers guide)

please contact us immediately if you are interested in.

#best#Shingfong#PVC#Floor#Trunking#(2022#buyers#guide)#SF#&#Conduit#SFPVCTrunking&Conduit#HowtoinstallPVCFlooringcarpt#aluminiumwindowsvsupvcwindows#auraupvc#12colorpvcdispensingmachine#Balconydesigngroundfloor#bestflooringinindia

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Phone: +86 13430255265
Telephone: +86 758 3227222
Fax: +86 758 3227907
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265
Send your inquiry
The defective products are eliminated through strict quality inspections.

FAQ

1.What is your sample policy?
Sample for confirming quality and colour is free of charge , but the customers have to pay the courier cost.
2.How about your delivery time?
Generally, it will take 7 to 15 days after receiving your advance payment. The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order.
3.Do you test your goods before delivery?
Yes, we have a professional QC Team to execute the First Inspection, IPQC (Input Process Quality Control) and Final Inspection.

Advantages

1.Shingfong has 150 workers, we are able to finish orders in short time, even with complex packing requirement.
2.Shingfong located in Sihui City, Guangdong, it take 90mins from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport to our factory. Our factory is near Guangzhou Port and Shenzhen Port.
3.Shingfong has 4pcs of forklift, we are able to load 5 x 40HQ containers in one day.
4.Shingfong covers an area of 25,000 M², contains 2 plants of prodution, 3 warehouses as well as office building.

About Shingfong

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.
Product Introduction

PVC Arc Floor Trunking.

PVC Arc Floor Trunking.

PVC Arc Floor Trunking 50x15mm.

PVC Arc Floor Trunking 50x15mm.

PVC Arc Floor Trunking 25x8mm.

PVC Arc Floor Trunking 25x8mm.

About Shingfong
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.
Advantages
1.Shingfong established in 1995, it has 26 years experience on producing PVC Trunking, PVC Conduit Pipe, PPR Hot and Cold Water Pipe, related accessories.
2.Shingfong covers an area of 25,000 M², contains 2 plants of prodution, 3 warehouses as well as office building.
3.Shingfong has 30 sets of twin screw extruder prodcution lines, annual production capacity is 20,000tons.
FAQ
1
What is your sample policy?
Sample for confirming quality and colour is free of charge , but the customers have to pay the courier cost.
2
How about your delivery time?
Generally, it will take 7 to 15 days after receiving your advance payment. The specific delivery time depends on the items and the quantity of your order.
3
Where is your factory?
Our factory lies in Sihui City, near Guangzhou, it only takes 90 minutes from our factory to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport by car. And it is very convenient to load the goods with the lowest cost and shortest time to Guangzhou Port or Shenzhen Port.
Company Introduction
Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd. is located in China, we are specialized in producing PVC Trunking, PVC Conduit, PPR Pipe, Accessories for leading retailers in European Union,Middle East,Eastern Europe,Latin America,Africa,Oceania,Hong Kong and Macao and Taiwan,Southeast Asia,America and around the world. With 28 years working experience and professional team, we both do business with trading & manufacturer. We have served many famous company all over the world such as etc. We aim to keep offer our partners with innovative designed products, sustainable competitive pricing and with good quality. We create the value to maximum for our clients by providing the professional services,being respectful and thinking from client's point of view. We welcome all around the world's partners contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat with Us