أفضل قناة كبلات الكابلات الكهربائية اللاصقة PVC بيرو PVC Canaletas 10x20mm شركة - Shingfong

إرسال التحقيق الآن

1) يمكننا عمل أي طول من كابلات PVC ، مثل 2 متر ، 2.9 متر ، 4 متر أو حسب طلبك. 

2) يمكننا أن نجعل الكابلات البلاستيكية PVC بمادة لاصقة / ملصق ذاتي باللون الأزرق والأبيض والأحمر.

3) لدينا ملحقات / تركيبات الكابلات البلاستيكية من 20x10mm إلى 100x60mm ، مثل الزاوية المسطحة ، نقطة الإنطلاق المسطحة ، الزاوية الداخلية ، الزاوية الخارجية ، المحطة الطرفية ، المقرنة.

4) التعبئة والتغليف:  قطع في حزمة واحدة ، كل حزمة في كيس طباعة بلاستيكي واحد أو متروك لك تصميم الأكياس البلاستيكية سيكون شفافًا أو حسب طلب العميل.

5) شحن: سنقوم بتحميل البضائع خلال 7-10 أيام بعد استلامنا الإيداع من العميل.


إرسال التحقيق الآن

قناة الكابلات الكهربائية اللاصقة PVC PVC Canaletas 10x20mm مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق ، لديها مزايا بارزة لا تضاهى من حيث الأداء والجودة والمظهر وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في السوق. يلخص Shingfong عيوب الماضي المنتجات ، وتحسينها باستمرار. يمكن تخصيص مواصفات قناة كابل الكابلات الكهربائية اللاصقة PVC Peru PVC Canaletas 10x20mm وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.


إرسال استفسارك
المنتج متين بما يكفي ليدوم لسنوات قادمة. يمكن أن تحتفظ المواد الخشبية المستخدمة بلونها لسنوات عديدة وتتحمل التغيرات في درجات الحرارة والرطوبة.

التعليمات

1.ما هي المعلومات التي يجب أن أعلمك بها إذا كنت أرغب في الحصول على عرض أسعار؟
حجم المنتجات (العرض × الارتفاع × الطول) ؛ سماكة؛ اللون (أبيض أو رمادي أو لون مخصص). الكمية.
2. أين هو المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Sihui ، بالقرب من Guangzhou ، ولا يستغرق الأمر سوى 90 دقيقة من مصنعنا إلى مطار Guangzhou Baiyun الدولي بالسيارة. ومن الملائم جدًا تحميل البضائع بأقل تكلفة وأقصر وقت إلى ميناء قوانغتشو أو ميناء شنتشن.
3. ما هي شروط التعبئة الخاصة بك؟
بشكل عام ، نقوم بتعبئة الكابلات البلاستيكية في أكياس البولي إيثيلين أو الصناديق الكرتونية ، ونقوم بتعبئة قناة PVC في أكياس البولي إيثيلين.

مزايا

1.OEM / ODM الخدمة متاحة ، للتصميم الخاص لهيكل الكابلات البلاستيكية ، يمكننا صنع قالب جديد.
2.Shingfong لديها 30 مجموعة من خطوط إنتاج الطارد اللولبي المزدوج ، قدرة الإنتاج السنوية هي 20000 طن.
3.Shingfong لديها فريق قوي لتقديم جودة عالية ما قبل البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، نقوم بتصدير الكابلات والقناة PVC إلى أكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة.
4.Shingfong يقع في مدينة Sihui ، قوانغدونغ ، يستغرق 90 دقيقة من مطار Guangzhou Baiyun الدولي إلى مصنعنا. مصنعنا بالقرب من ميناء قوانغتشو وميناء شنتشن.

حول Shingfong

شركة Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co. ، Ltd. ، هي شركة محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية ، ومنتجاتها الرئيسية هي: كبلات الكابلات البلاستيكية ، قناة PVC ، أنابيب الصرف PVC-U ، أنابيب إمداد المياه PVC-U والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995 ، وتقع في رقم 168 ، طريق QingDong ، منطقة Dongcheng ، مدينة Sihui ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، وتغطي مساحة تبلغ 38.8 فدانًا. تمتلك Shingfong 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية ، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية 30000 طن ، بقيمة إنتاج تبلغ 30 مليون دولار أمريكي أو أكثر.


هاتف:
+86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 758 3227222
فاكس:
+86 758 3227907
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

Best Adhesive PVC Electric Trunking Cable Channel Peru PVC Canaletas 10x20mm Company - Shingfong

SEND INQUIRY NOW

1) We can make any length of PVC cable trunking,such as 2 meter,2.9 meters,4 meters or up to your request. 

2) We can make PVC cable trunking with self adhesive/sticker in blue,white,red colour.

3) We have PVC cable trunking accessories/fittings from 20x10mm to 100x60mm,such as flat angle,flat tee,internal angle,external angle, terminal, coupler.

4) Packaging:  pieces in one bundle, each bundle in one plastic printing bag or up to you.The design of plastic bag will be transparent or as customer request.

5) Shipping: we will loading the goods in 7-10 days after we receive the deposit from customer.


SEND INQUIRY NOW

Adhesive PVC Electric Trunking Cable Channel Peru PVC Canaletas 10x20mm  compared with similar products on the market, it has incomparable outstanding advantages in terms of performance, quality, appearance, etc., and enjoys a good reputation in the market.Shingfong summarizes the defects of past products, and continuously improves them. The specifications of Adhesive PVC Electric Trunking Cable Channel Peru PVC Canaletas 10x20mm can be customized according to your needs.


Send your inquiry
The product is durable enough to last for years to come. The wood materials used can retain its color for many years and withstand temperature changes and moisture.

FAQ

1.What information should I let you know if I want to get a quotation?
The size of products(Width x Height x Lenghth); Thickness; The color(white or grey or customized color). The quantity.
2.Where is your factory?
Our factory lies in Sihui City, near Guangzhou, it only takes 90 minutes from our factory to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport by car.  And it is very convenient to load the goods with the lowest cost and shortest time to Guangzhou Port or Shenzhen Port.
3.What is your terms of packing?
Generally, we pack PVC Trunking in PE bags or Carton Boxes, pack PVC Conduit in PE bags.

Advantages

1.OEM/ODM service is available, for special design of PVC Trunking structure, we could make new mould.
2.Shingfong has 30 sets of twin screw extruder prodcution lines, annual production capacity is 20,000tons.
3.Shingfong has strong team to offer hign quality pre-sales and after sale service, we export PVC Trunking and Conduit to more than 70 different countries and regions.
4.Shingfong located in Sihui City, Guangdong, it take 90mins from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport to our factory. Our factory is near Guangzhou Port and Shenzhen Port.

About Shingfong

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.


Phone:
+86 13430255265
Telephone:
+86 758 3227222
Fax:
+86 758 3227907
WeChat:
shingfong8
WhatsApp:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Português Português русский русский 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文 Afrikaans Afrikaans አማርኛ አማርኛ Azərbaycan Azərbaycan Беларуская Беларуская български български বাংলা বাংলা Bosanski Bosanski Català Català Sugbuanon Sugbuanon Corsu Corsu čeština čeština Cymraeg Cymraeg dansk dansk Ελληνικά Ελληνικά Esperanto Esperanto Eesti Eesti Euskara Euskara فارسی فارسی Suomi Suomi Frysk Frysk Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Gàidhlig Gàidhlig Galego Galego ગુજરાતી ગુજરાતી Hausa Hausa Ōlelo Hawaiʻi Ōlelo Hawaiʻi हिन्दी हिन्दी Hmong Hmong Hrvatski Hrvatski Kreyòl ayisyen Kreyòl ayisyen Magyar Magyar հայերեն հայերեն bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Igbo Igbo Íslenska Íslenska עִברִית עִברִית Basa Jawa Basa Jawa ქართველი ქართველი Қазақ Тілі Қазақ Тілі ខ្មែរ ខ្មែរ ಕನ್ನಡ ಕನ್ನಡ Kurdî (Kurmancî) Kurdî (Kurmancî) Кыргызча Кыргызча Latin Latin Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch ລາວ ລາວ lietuvių lietuvių latviešu valoda‎ latviešu valoda‎ Malagasy Malagasy Maori Maori Македонски Македонски മലയാളം മലയാളം Монгол Монгол मराठी मराठी Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Maltese Maltese ဗမာ ဗမာ नेपाली नेपाली Nederlands Nederlands norsk norsk Chicheŵa Chicheŵa ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ Polski Polski پښتو پښتو Română Română سنڌي سنڌي සිංහල සිංහල Slovenčina Slovenčina Slovenščina Slovenščina Faasamoa Faasamoa Shona Shona Af Soomaali Af Soomaali Shqip Shqip Српски Српски Sesotho Sesotho Sundanese Sundanese svenska svenska Kiswahili Kiswahili தமிழ் தமிழ் తెలుగు తెలుగు Точики Точики ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe Українська Українська اردو اردو O'zbek O'zbek Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Xhosa Xhosa יידיש יידיש èdè Yorùbá èdè Yorùbá Zulu Zulu
Current language:English
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry