أفضل التعبئة الخاصة ل trunking PVC لتحميل المزيد من الكمية في شركة الحاويات - Shingfong

أفضل التعبئة الخاصة ل trunking PVC لتحميل المزيد من الكمية في شركة الحاويات - Shingfong

Shingfong أفضل التعبئة الخاصة من الكملاء PVC لتحميل المزيد من الكمية في شركة الحاويات - Shingfong، Shingfong تقع في مدينة سيهوي، قوانغدونغ، يستغرق 90 دقيقة من مطار قوانغتشو بايون الدولي إلى مصنعنا. لدينا مصنع بالقرب من ميناء قوانغتشو وميناء شنتشن.

التعبئة الخاصة ل trunking pvc لتحميل المزيد من الكمية في الحاوية
من أجل تحميل كمية أكبر من البطاطين بولي كلوريد الفينيل في حاوية واحدة، يمكننا إدراج تصيبات PVC أصغر في الأكبر. الأعلى. يمكن تحميل 28 طن في حاوية 1x40ft، وهناك الكثير من الطرق لتصميم كيفية وضع التصيب في PVC أصغر في واحدة أكبر، يمكنك استشارة قسم المبيعات لدينا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. # pvctrunking # التعبئة # SF # pvc # trunking # conduit # sfpvctrunking&conduit # cricutdesignspace.

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن
هاتف: +86 13430255265
البريد الإلكتروني: export@shingfong.com
هاتف: +86 758 3227222
فاكس: +86 758 3227907
موقع الكتروني: www.shingfong.com
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265

التعبئة الخاصة ل trunking pvc لتحميل المزيد من الكمية في الحاوية
من أجل تحميل كمية أكبر من البطاطين بولي كلوريد الفينيل في حاوية واحدة، يمكننا إدراج تصيبات PVC أصغر في الأكبر. الأعلى. يمكن تحميل 28 طن في حاوية 1x40ft، وهناك الكثير من الطرق لتصميم كيفية وضع التصيب في PVC أصغر في واحدة أكبر، يمكنك استشارة قسم المبيعات لدينا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. # pvctrunking # التعبئة # SF # PVC # ترو

هذا المنتج سهل التنظيف والصيانة، وبالتالي ليس علي أن أدفع المزيد مقابل رسوم المياه مذهلة. - واحد من عملائنا يقول.

التعليمات

1. أين هو المصنع الخاص بك؟
يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Sihui، بالقرب من قوانغتشو، فإنه يستغرق سوى 90 دقيقة من مصنعنا إلى مطار قوانغتشو بايون الدولي بالسيارة. ومن المريح للغاية تحميل البضائع بأقل تكلفة وأقصي وقت لميناء قوانغتشو أو ميناء شنتشن.
2.ما هي شروط التعبئة الخاصة بك؟
عموما، نحن حزمة كيس بولي كلوريد الفينيل في أكياس PE أو صناديق الكرتون، وحزمة قناة PVC في أكياس PE.
3. what هو شروط التسليم الخاصة بك؟
exw، فوب، cfr، cif.

مزايا

1.ShingFong لديه فريق موهبة من ص&D، يشرفه أن يحصل على شهادة موثقة موثقة من المؤسسة Hi-Tech الوطنية.
2.ShingFong لديه فريق قوي لتقديم تسخين جودة ما قبل البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع، ونحن تصدير القناة البلاستيكية والقناة البلاستيكية لأكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة مختلفة.
3. oem / odm الخدمة متوفرة، للتصميم الخاص هيكل الكثافة PVC، يمكننا أن نجعل قالب جديد.
4.ShingFong يغطي مساحة 25000 متر مربع، تحتوي على 2 نباتات من البرلد، 3 مستودعات وكذلك مبنى المكاتب.

حول Shingfong.

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co.، Ltd.، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة تعمل في مواد البوليمر العالية، منتجاتها الرئيسية هي: الكابلات البلاستيكية الكابلات، قناة بولي كلوريد الفينيل، أنابيب الصرف البلاستيكية، أنابيب إمدادات المياه PVC-يو والملحقات ذات الصلة. تأسست Shingfong في عام 1995، الموجودة في رقم 168، طريق تشينغدونغ، مقاطعة دونغتشنغ، مدينة سيهوي، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ، تغطي مساحة 38.8 فدان. يحتوي Shingfong على 30 مجموعة من خطوط الإنتاج التلقائي، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية هي 30،000 طن، حيث بلغت قيمة الإخراج 30 مليون دولار أمريكي أو أكثر.

nking # conduit # sfpvctrunking&conduit # cricutdesignspace.

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Best Special Packing of PVC Trunking to Load more Quantity in Container Company - Shingfong

Best Special Packing of PVC Trunking to Load more Quantity in Container Company - Shingfong

Shingfong Best Special Packing of PVC Trunking to Load more Quantity in Container Company - Shingfong,Shingfong located in Sihui City, Guangdong, it take 90mins from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport to our factory. Our factory is near Guangzhou Port and Shenzhen Port.

Special Packing of PVC Trunking to Load more Quantity in Container
In order to load more quantity of PVC Trunking in one container, we could insert smaller PVC Trunking into bigger ones. Max. 28tons could be loaded in 1x40ft container, there are a lot of ways to design how to put smaller PVC Trunking into bigger one, you could consult our sales department to get more information. #pvctrunking#packing#SF#PVC#Trunking#Conduit#SFPVCTrunking&Conduit#CricutDesignSpace

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW
Phone: +86 13430255265
Telephone: +86 758 3227222
Fax: +86 758 3227907
WeChat: shingfong8
WhatsApp: +86 13430255265

Special Packing of PVC Trunking to Load more Quantity in Container
In order to load more quantity of PVC Trunking in one container, we could insert smaller PVC Trunking into bigger ones. Max. 28tons could be loaded in 1x40ft container, there are a lot of ways to design how to put smaller PVC Trunking into bigger one, you could consult our sales department to get more information. #pvctrunking#packing#SF#PVC#Tru

This product is easy to clean and maintain, thus I don't have to pay more for the amazing water fees. - One of our customers says.

FAQ

1.Where is your factory?
Our factory lies in Sihui City, near Guangzhou, it only takes 90 minutes from our factory to Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport by car.  And it is very convenient to load the goods with the lowest cost and shortest time to Guangzhou Port or Shenzhen Port.
2.What is your terms of packing?
Generally, we pack PVC Trunking in PE bags or Carton Boxes, pack PVC Conduit in PE bags.
3.What is your terms of delivery?
EXW, FOB, CFR, CIF.

Advantages

1.Shingfong has a talent team of R&D, it has the honor to receive an National Hi-tech Enterprise Authenticated Certificate.
2.Shingfong has strong team to offer hign quality pre-sales and after sale service, we export PVC Trunking and Conduit to more than 70 different countries and regions.
3.OEM/ODM service is available, for special design of PVC Trunking structure, we could make new mould.
4.Shingfong covers an area of 25,000 M², contains 2 plants of prodution, 3 warehouses as well as office building.

About Shingfong

Sihui Shingfong Plastic Product Factory Co., Ltd., is a professional manufacturer engaged in high polymer materials, its main products are: PVC Cable Trunking, PVC Conduit, PVC-U drainage pipes, PVC-U water-supply pipes and related accessories. Shingfong was established in 1995, located in No. 168, QingDong Road, Dongcheng District, Sihui City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 38.8 acres. Shingfong has 30 sets of automatic production lines, annual production capacity is 30,000 tons, with the output value of USD30 million or more.

nking#Conduit#SFPVCTrunking&Conduit#CricutDesignSpace

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.